SNOWBOARD VIDEOS AND TUTORIALS

Snowboard app
Watch/learn/ride

We are connected.


Snowboard video: Side Hits Euphoria 2 is here

Did we just watch the video of the year? Very possibly.

From Arthur Longo’s YT channel:

Resort riding, side hits, random stuff on the slopes… Same story as the first chapter. Oli and I filmed everything we found on our way during our last snowboard trips in December. We rode around Vancouver, Mount Seymour, Laax and Arêches-Beaufort. Thank you for watching and have fun riding! Made by: Olivier Gittler and Arthur Longo Filmer: Olivier Gittler

 



Snowboard news : GoPro Snow: Halldór Helgason – Nice and Loose

From the GoPro YT page:

Come get nice and loose with Halldór Helgason as he takes you around the world filming for the best video part of the year in Transworld Snowboarding – Arcadia

Shot 100% on GoPro – https://goo.gl/fsLJ5Y

Mounts used in this video – https://goo.gl/5ADa5W

Comment below on your favorite part! Get stoked and subscribe: http://goo.gl/HgVXpQ

Music Courtesy of ExtremeMusic https://www.extrememusic.com

For more from GoPro, follow us: Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/gopro Twitter: https://twitter.com/gopro Instagram: https://instagram.com/gopro Tumblr: http://gopro.tumblr.com/ Pinterest: http://www.pinterest.com/gopro Inside Line: https://gopro.com/news GoPro: https://gopro.com/channel/



Snowboard news : Shredbots presents The Wkndrs | Szn 2

From the Shredbots official YT page:

The WKNDRS starting off the 17/18 season on home soil in Whistler, Canada!

Riders: Darcy Sharpe @darcysharpe Mikey Ciccarelli @mikeyciccarelli Tyler Nicholson @tyler_nicholson Craig McMorris @craigmcmorris Connor Palahicky @connor_palahicky Neko Reimer @nekoreimer

Film/Edit: Russell Chai @russell69

Subscribe to Shred Bots: http://goo.gl/csrcIy Follow Shred Bots On: http://instagram.com/shred_bots https://www.facebook.com/pages/Shredb… https://twitter.com/shredbots



Snowboard video : Life of Glide featuring Jeremy Jones

From the TGR YT channel:

Inspired by a poem he wrote long ago, big mountain rider Jeremy Jones summons his greatest influences and dissects his lifelong passion for the simple and sacred feeling he calls, “The Glide.” // presented by O’Neill



Snowboard video : Burton Presents: The Thinkers

From the Burton YT channel:

Has a mermaid ever asked for your number? Do you like waffles? Have you ever done a big air, then pulled that thing and floated down…? These are just a few of the things that may or may not be answered in the latest Burton Presents Episode, “The Thinkers,” featuring Danny Davis and skateboard/art legend Mark Gonzales.

Mark and Danny’s relationship started when they collaborated to create the graphic for Danny’s boards – The Deep and Free Thinkers. While they worked together on the art, they had never actually met in person, until now. Learn more on the Burton Blog: http://bit.ly/2nIjf6y